A very misty morning . . .

 

This mornings dog walk was especially beautiful, mystical even. The beach was shrouded in mist, so much so that the horizon did not appear to exist, and the sea seemed to merge seamlessly with the sky. I thought it a perfect way to introduce my blog, as it contained many of the things I love the most: my dog, the beach, the sea and sky. In this blog I will share (with words and photos) my favourite things.

Hi I’m Sadie and welcome to my blog!

One thought on “A very misty morning . . .

Leave a Reply

