These two boys.

I thought I would post a brief introduction on my two favourite boys! So here they are.

Ashley my fiancée is the one with the pretty blue eyes and Ollie my cocker spaniel is the one with the pretty golden fur! Oh and that’s me with the silly pouty face.

This last weekend was particularly productive in terms of wedding planning! We bought our wedding rings, booked our honeymoon, and looked at some cakes. Next weekend is shaping up to be equally as exciting.  We are going for our menu tasting at Yaxley Hall, our wedding venue!

Exciting times ahead, many of which I will share with you!

n.b.  all pictures featured are from my Instagram account.

Leave a Reply

